

Embark Federation LOCAL GOVERNING TEAMS

School Name	Chair Name
Aldercar High School	Claire Keyte
Aldercar Infant School	Claire Sharpe/Jodie Dunn
Anthony Gell Secondary	Annie Nelson
Brigg Infant School	Andrew Joesbury
Buxton Community School	Judith Vale
Chaucer Infant School	Christine Wojtania / Ann Harrison
Chaucer Junior School	Jason Smith
Draycott Primary School	Robert Funnell / Tim Telford
Field House Infant School	David Fisher
Heath Primary School	Lorna Peltell
Horsley Woodhouse Primary School	Steve Bramley
Howitt Primary School	Carolyn Wood / Jane Bowley
Kilburn Junior School	Lauren Beavis
Ladywood Primary School	Polli Watkin
Longford Primary School	Paul Leeson
Parkside Community School	Jean Horton
Pennine Way Junior Academy	Emma Gemmell
Richardson CE Endowed Primary School	Louise Rowland
Riddings Junior School	Vikki Neaves
St Georges Primary School	Stephen Haigh
Waingroves Primary School	Karen Hall
William Rhodes Primary School	Georgina Blair